Skip to content Skip to navigation

Travel & Tours

Riverside Camping in Tharia
Date: 
Saturday, February 2, 2019 - 09:00 to Sunday, February 3, 2019 - 23:00

Camping along the cleanest and clearest section of the Umngot river beside "The First Semi-Arched Steel Suspension Bridge in India"

Price: Rs.1200 per head/-

Inclusions:
2/3 sharing Tented Accommodation
Breakfast and Dinner
Jamming Sessions
Bonfire

Event type: 

RTCGetaway to Hornbill Festival
Date: 
Friday, November 30, 2018 - 13:15 to Sunday, December 2, 2018 - 18:00

To encourage inter-tribal interaction and to promote cultural heritage of Nagaland, the Government of Nagaland organizes the Hornbill Festival every year in the first week of December. The first festival was held in 2000.

Event type: 

Dark Night In "Pristine CaVe"
Date: 
Saturday, November 24, 2018 - 16:30 to Sunday, November 25, 2018 - 17:30

A never expected evening for everyone which starts with a slow Jungle Trekking entering into a wilder territory in Amchang Wildlife Sanctuary continuing the hike until we reach Moirenka hidden Cave for a Thrilling as well as safe night halt .

Event type: 

Hornbill Festival Camping and Dzukou Valley Trekking
Date: 
Saturday, December 1, 2018 - 12:00 to Monday, December 10, 2018 - 18:00

Gear up for the “festival of festivals” in Nagaland this December. The Hornbill Festival to be celebrated from December 1 to December 10 this Year. Witness the diverse culture of various tribes living in Nagaland at Naga Heritage Village, Kisama.

Event type: 

NH7 Weekender Camping
Date: 
Thursday, November 1, 2018 - 12:00 to Saturday, November 3, 2018 - 22:00

Stay High brings you the ultimate campsite just next to the NH7 venue. While you enjoy the music and relax, let Stay High take care of everything else.

Event type: 

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Travel & Tours